Hayley Williams & Fall Out Boy feature on Taylor Swift’s Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

Taylor Swift has now released her third rerecorded album, Speak Now (Taylor’s Version). The record features the original album’s 14 tracks, as well as six new “From the Vault” songs. Fans were excited to see new tracks “Castles Crumbling,” featuring Paramore‘s Hayley Williams, and “Electric Touch,” which features Fall Out Boy.